Posted in Անգլերեն

Homework

I am reading.
He is not writing.
We are not working.
Are you reading?.
Is he sleeping?
Kolya and Misha are playing football.
Kate is playing piano.
She is not singing.
My sister is sleeping.
Is the father drinking tea?
I am not sleeping.
She is sitting at the table.
We are doing an exercise.
We are not swimming.
Are they playing in the yard?
Nina and Anna are washing the floor.
Kolya  is helping his mother.
Are you helping your father.
My sister is reading an interesting book.
They are going to school.
Are you going to school?
Is he working?
Is your grandmother going to the shop?
He is buying candies.
What is your sister doing?
Where are the children playing?
Why are you laughing?
Where are they going?
What are these boys taking?
I am sitting  on the bench and feeding the birds in the park.
My mother is sitting on the sofa and watching TV in the living-room.
This is my friends` photo. Tom is playing the guitar and Jane is singing.
And here they are dancing at my birthday party.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *