Posted in Uncategorized

Անգլերենի ֆլեշմոբ

How many seasons are there?                                                  I was born in spring.
When were you born?
There are four seasons. I was born in autumn.
Which are the winter months?
Winter months are December, January and February.
I like apples. What fruits do you like?
I like pamelo and strawberry.
Ընտրիր ճիշտ բառերը։ Choose the right words.
In summer I wear․․․/boots, shorts, a sweater, a T-shirt, sandals/
I wear shorts, a T-shirt and sandals.

 In winter I wear…./ a coat, a blouse, a wool hat, shorts, a jumper, gloves/
I wear shorts, a T-shirt and sandals..

In spring I wear …/a raincoat, mittens, a suit, a swimming suit, a shirt, shoes/
I wear a suit, a shirt and shoes.
In autumn I wear…. /a jacket, sun hat, a scarf, a vest, sunglasses/
I wear a jacket and a vest.

Այստեղ տրված յուրաքանչյուր բառ մեկ ուրիշ բառի հետ կազմում է մի նոր բառ։ Օրինակ՝  sun և flower բառերը կարող ենք միացնել և ստանալ sunflower նոր բառը։ Կազմեք այդ նոր բառերը։

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *