Posted in Անգլերենի ֆլեշմոբ

Անգլերենի դեկտեմբերյան ֆլեշմոբ

I. Ամանորյա և Ս. Ծննդյան հարցեր
Option 1

·        They decorate me once a year. What am I?

·        Who brings Christmas presents?

·        What vegetable does the snowman like?

·        Where does Santa put the presents?

·        What’s your favourite Christmas song?

II. 5-6 նախադասությամբ նկարագրիր քո սիրած տոնը: Սկսիր այսպես՝ «My favorite holiday is…..»  և ավարտիր այսպես՝ «That is why I like …….

 

My favorite holiday is New Year. When the snow falls down and we can play, make snowballs and a snowman. We celebrate it with our family, we decorate the Christmas tree. I wait presents under the Christmas tree every year. In this holiday our wishes come true. That is why I like New Year.
III. What do you want from Santa this year?
This year I want from Santa much snow to play and make a snowman with my friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *