Posted in Անգլերեն

Dialogue with Eminem


Interviewer: Good day, Eminem.
Eminem: Good day.
Interviewer:Can you tell me about a typical day in your life?
Eminem:Yes, sure.
Interviewer:So, what time do you get up?
Eminem: I get up at 8 o’clock. I go to the gym at 9 o’clock.
Interviewer: What time do you have breakfast?
Eminem:After gym I come home, I have a shower, then I have breakfast at 10 o’clock. I have tea, boiled eggs, bread and butter.
Interviewer:What do you do after breakfast?
Eminem: At 12 o’clock I go to my music studio to work. I write songs, music.
Interviewer: When do you have lunch?
Eminem: I have lunch at 3 o’clock at the studio.
Interviewer:What do you do after work?
Eminem: Usually, I have no much time for rest. I have interviews, concerts. I always work hard.
Interviewer: What time do you have dinner?
Eminem: Sometimes I have dinner at 8 o’clock with my friends at a cafe or at a restaurant. Then I come home, I watch TV and I go to bed at about 12 o’clock.
Interviewer:Thank you. You really have a busy day.
Eminem: Thank you, too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *