Posted in Անգլերեն

Dialogue

What is your name?

My name is Vardan.

Have you got a sister or a brother?

Yes, I have got a sister.

How old is she?

She is ten.

Can you describe her?

Her name is Gayane. She is very beautiful. She has long brown hair and brown eyes. She is thin. She is a very joyful girl. Gayane likes to dance, to draw and to play basketball. We are also good friends.

Does she look like you?

No, she doesn’t look like me.

Have you got a friend?

Yes, I have got lots of friends.

Who is your best friend?

My best friend’s name is Aram.

Can you describe him?

He is 9. He is tall and thin. He has short black hair and black eyes. We are very good friends. We both like to play football very much. We play computer games together.

Thank you Vardan.

Thank you, too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *